Under the leadership of Program Director Julie Tucker, the researchers of the Materials Science faculty are:

Core Faculty

    Affiliate Faculty

    External Faculty

    • Benjamin Adam, Portland State University - Metallurgy
    • Omer Dogan, National Energy Technology Laboratory - Metallurgy
    • Michelle Dolgos, University of Calgary - Electronics/Ceramics
    • Jim Stasiak, HP
    • Bill Stickle, HP
    • Margaret Z.-Moroz, National Energy Technology Laboratory - Metallurgy/Corrosion