People

Pavan Akula

Pavan Akula

Assistant Professor

akulap@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Frances Alston

Frances Alston

Instructor, Engineering Management

frances.alston@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Mehrshad Amini

Postdoctoral Scholar

mxa261@psu.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Parashar Anuj

Postdoctoral Scholar

parashan@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Ingrid Arocho

Ingrid Arocho

Assistant Professor

ingrid.arocho@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Tracy Arras

Senior Instructor I

tracy.arras@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Scott Ashford

Scott Ashford

Professor | Kearney Dean of Engineering

Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

Portrait of Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Associate Professor

meghna@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Andre Barbosa, P.E.

Associate Professor

andre.barbosa@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

James Batti

Lab/Research Manager

batti@engr.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Bell

Emeritus Appointment

chris.a.bell@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

J Bell

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of David Bella

David Bella

Emeritus Appointment

belladav@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Robert Bertini

Robert Bertini

School Head, Civil and Construction Engineering | Professor

robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Bret Bosma

Bret Bosma

Research Associate

bosma@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Amy Brooks

Postdoctoral Scholar

brookamy@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Shane Brown

Professor

shane.brown@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Ezra Che

Erzhuo "Ezra" Che

Research Assistant Professor

erzhuo.che@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Ming Chen

Postdoctoral Scholar

chenm2@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Sai Chitta

Postdoctoral Scholar

chittas@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Krishna Chopperla

Postdoctoral Scholar

chopperk@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Erdem Coleri

Associate Professor

erdem.coleri@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Lisa Corrigan.

Lisa Corrigan

Industry Liaison

lisa.corrigan@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Daniel Cox

Dan Cox

Professor | CH2M Hill Professor in Civil Engineering

dan.cox@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Matt Evans

Matt Evans

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Advancement | Professor

matt.evans@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

Portrait of Erica Fischer

Erica Fischer

Assistant Professor | John and Jean Loosley Faculty Fellow

erica.fischer@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Matthew Flanagan

Academic Advisor

flanagma@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Joseph Fradella

Joseph Fradella III

Senior Instructor II

joe.fradella@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Sue Galatz

Instructor

galatzs@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of John Gambatese.

John Gambatese, P.E. (CA)

Professor | Robert C. Wilson Faculty Scholar

john.gambatese@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jeff Gent

Faculty Research Assistant

jeff.gent@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rita Ghantous

Research Associate

ritamaria.ghantous@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Hannah Glover

Hannah Glover

Postdoctoral Scholar

gloverha@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Merrick Haller

Merrick Haller

Professor

merrick.haller@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kevin Heath

Project Coordinator

heathke@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Potrait of Sal Hernadez

Salvador Hernandez

Associate Professor

sal.hernandez@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Russell Hicks

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Higgins

Professor | Cecil and Sally Drinkward Professor in Structural Engineering

chris.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait fo David Foster Hill.

David Hill

Professor

david.hill@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

David Honegger

Research Associate

honegged@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering