All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Steve Frandzel

Steve Frandzel

Science Writer

steve.frandzel@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Angela Franklin profile picture.

Angela Franklin

Fiscal Coordinator 2

angela.franklin@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Shannon Frasca.

Shannon Frasca

Wellness Coordinator and Counselor

shannon.frasca@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Tiffany Fritz

Tiffany Fritz

Director of External Engagement

tiffany.fritz@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Elain Fu.

Elain Fu

Associate Professor | Bioengineering Graduate Program Director | Warwick Family Engineering Faculty Scholar

elain.fu@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Xiao Fu

Xiao Fu

Associate Professor

xiao.fu@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Kenneth Funk profile page.

Kenneth Funk

Emeritus Appointment

kenneth.funk@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Sue Galatz

Instructor

galatzs@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Mark R. Galvin

Mark R. Galvin

Associate Professor, Senior Research

mark.galvin@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile-John-Gambatese

John Gambatese, P.E. (CA)

Professor | Robert C. Wilson Faculty Scholar

john.gambatese@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Ryan Gambord

Instructor

gambordr@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Ami Gates

Senior Instructor I

Ami.Gates@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Patrick Geoghegan

Patrick Geoghegan

Assistant Professor (Practice) | Peter and Rosalie Johnson Chair in Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering

patrick.geoghegan@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Josh Gess

Joshua Gess

Associate Professor

joshua.gess@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rita Ghantous

Research Associate

ritamaria.ghantous@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Brady Gibbons

Brady Gibbons

Associate Dean for Research | Professor

brady.gibbons@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Morgan Giers.

Morgan Giers

Assistant Professor

morgan.giers@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A portrait of Jennifer Goldman.

Jennifer Goldman

Office Specialist 2

jennifer.goldman@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Konstantinos Goulas

Konstantinos Goulas

Assistant Professor

kostas.goulas@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

John Greeven

John Greeven

Instructor of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering | Capstone Instructor

john.greeven@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Stephanie Grigar

Stephanie Grigar

Graduate Program Coordinator

stephanie.grigar@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Cindy Grimm

Cindy Grimm

Professor | Robotics Graduate Program Director

cindy.grimm@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile picture of Izabela Gutowska.

Izabela Gutowska

Assistant Professor

izabela.gutowska@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Alex Guyer.

Alex Guyer

Instructor

guyera@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Karl Haapala

Karl Haapala

Professor | Director, OSU Energy Efficiency Center

Karl.Haapala@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A portrait of Chris Hagen.

Chris Hagen, P.E. (CO)

Professor of Energy Systems Engineering | Nesbitt Faculty Scholar in Energy Engineering

chris.hagen@osucascades.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Mike Halbleib.

Michael Halbleib

Faculty Research Assistant

halbleib@nacse.org

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

George Hallai

George Hallai

IT Consultant

hallaig@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Merrick Haller

Merrick Haller

Professor

merrick.haller@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

David Hamby.

David Hamby

Emeritus Appointment

david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Bechir Hamdaoui

Bechir Hamdaoui

Professor

hamdaoui@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Joshua A Handley.

Joshua A. Handley

Assistant Professor | Senior Research

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile-Jordan-Hankin

Jordan Hankin

ORTSOC Security Eng/Arch

jordan.hankin@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile picture of Stacey Harper.

Stacey Harper

Professor

stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

Academic Advisor

scott.harrington@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Erica Harry

Accountant

erica.harry@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Michael Harry

Faculty Research Assistant

michael.harry@oregonstate.edu

Shannon Harwood portrait.

Shannon Harwood

Senior Writer for Executive and External Relations Communications

shannon.harwood@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Ross Hatton

Ross Hatton

Associate Professor

Ross.Hatton@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering