All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Yue Cao

Yue Cao

Assistant Professor

yue.cao@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Phillip Carleton

Phillip Carleton

Instructor

phillip.carleton@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Andrew Carpenter

Postdoctoral Fellow

carpeand@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Luanne Carillo-Avalos.

Luanne Carrillo-Avalos

Academic Advisor

luanne.carrillo@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Johanna Carson

Johanna Carson

Art Director

johanna.carson@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Rachael Cate.

Rachael Cate

Senior Instructor I

Rachael.Cate@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Sieun Chae

Sieun Chae

Assistant Professor

chaes@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Picture of Chih-Hung (Alex) Chang.

Chih-hung (Alex) Chang

Professor | Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs | Stephen Slavens Faculty Scholar in Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering

chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Nauman Chaudhry

Instructor

chaudhrn@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Ezra Che

Erzhuo "Ezra" Che

Research Assistant Professor

erzhuo.che@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile picture of Alex Chemey.

Alexander Chemey

Assistant Professor

chemeya@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Lizhong Chen

Lizhong Chen

Associate Professor

chenliz@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Tianyi Chen

Tianyi Chen

Assistant Professor

tianyi.chen@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Li-Jing Cheng

Larry Cheng

Associate Professor

chengli@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Jason Clark

Jason Clark

Associate Professor of Practice

jason.clark@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Lea Clayton

Lea Clayton

Fiscal Coordinator 2

Lea.Clayton@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Layne Clemen

Instructor

clemenl@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Mark Clements

Mark Clements

Manager, Software Development & Quality

mark.clements@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Steve Cleveland

Stephen Cleveland

Computing Systems Analyst

Steve.Cleveland@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Matt Coblyn

Matthew Coblyn

Research Associate

coblynm@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

John Cochran

John Cochran

Development Engineer

john.cochran@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Julianne Coffman

Julianne Coffman

Senior Instructor I

coffmaju@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Erdem Coleri

Erdem Coleri

Associate Professor

erdem.coleri@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Michael Collins.

Michael Collins

Executive Director External Relations

Michael.Collins@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Kimberly Compton.

Kimberly Compton

Graduate Program Coordinator

kimberly.compton@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Khrystal Condon

Khrystal Condon

Head Academic Advisor | Head Advisor for Biological and Ecological Engineering (BEE)

khrystal.condon@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

John Conley.

John Conley Jr

Professor

jconley@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Lisa Corrigan

Lisa Corrigan

Industry Liaison

lisa.corrigan@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez

Professor | Associate School Head for Graduate Programs

ecs@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Daniel Cox

Dan Cox

Professor | CH2M Hill Professor in Civil Engineering

dan.cox@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Alexander Crease

Alexander Crease

Research Associate | Instructor

alexander.crease@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Teresa Culver

Proposal Manager

teresa.culver@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Michael Curry.

Michael Curry

Senior Instructor I

michael.curry@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Bruce D Ambrosio

Emeritus Appointment

bruce.dambrosio@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Erin Dalton

Technical Writing Evaluator

daltoner@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Christopher Daly

Christopher Daly

Professor (Sr Res)

chris.daly@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Dan Danks

Welding Engineer

danksd@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Joseph Davidson

Joseph Davidson

Assistant Professor

joseph.davidson@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Lorin Davis

Emeritus Appointment

LorinR.Davis@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Tyler DeAdder

Tyler De Adder

Head Academic Advisor

Tyler.DeAdder@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science