All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Keith Hautala

Science Editor/Writer

keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jeffrey Hawk

Instructor

hawkjef@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Julia Heaston

Academic Advisor

julia.heaston@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kevin Heath

Project Coordinator

heathke@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Samarendra Hedaoo

Samarendra Hedaoo

Senior Instructor I

samarendra.hedaoo@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Don Heer

Donald Heer

Senior Instructor I

heer@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

David Hendrix

David Hendrix

Associate Professor

david.hendrix@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Robert Henry

Sr. Cybersecurity Analyst / Mentor

robert.henry@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Potrait of Sal Hernadez

Salvador Hernandez

Associate Professor

sal.hernandez@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Carrie Hertel

Carrie Hertel

Director-BSG

carrie.hertel@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

James Herzog

Emeritus Appointment

herzogj@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Rob Hess

Rob Hess

Senior Instructor I

robin.hess@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Jessi Hibsman.

Jessi Hibsman

Senior Director of Marketing

jessi.hibsman@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Russell Hicks

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Adam Z Higgins.

Adam Higgins

Professor

adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins

chad.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Biological and Ecological Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Higgins

Professor | Cecil and Sally Drinkward Professor in Structural Engineering

chris.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Kathryn Higley

Kathryn Higley

Distinguished Professor | Interim Director, Center for Quantitative Life Sciences

Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Alaina-Hill Profile picture.

Alaina Hill

Manager of Events

alaina.hill@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait fo David Foster Hill.

David Hill

Professor

david.hill@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Katherine Hoffman

Katherine Hoffman

Research Program Coordinator

katherine.hoffman@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Geoff Hollinger.

Geoff Hollinger

Associate Professor | Ron and Judy Adams Faculty Scholar

geoff.hollinger@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Holm

Senior Faculty Research Assistant II

christopher.holm@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Nancy Homan.

Nancy Homan

Academic Advisor

nancy.homan@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

David Honegger

Research Associate

honegged@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Sanghyun Hong

Sanghyun Hong

Assistant Professor

sanghyun.hong@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Naomi Horne profile picture.

Naomi Horne

Assistant To School Head

Naomi.Horne@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Picture of Cynthia Horta Martinez.

Cynthia Horta Martinez

Instructor

cynthia.horta@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Kevin Houser

Kevin Houser

Professor

kevin.houser@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Trevor Howard.

Trevor Howard

Assistant Professor

trevor.howard@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

A profile picture of Chris Hoyle.

Christopher Hoyle

Associate Professor

chris.hoyle@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Liang Huang

Liang Huang

Professor

liang.huang@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Wayne Huber

Emeritus Appointment

wayne.huber@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Robert Hudspeth

Emeritus Appointment

robert.hudspeth@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Laurie Huffman

Academic Advisor

laurie.huffman@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Anita Hughes

Instructor

anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Calvin Hughes

Calvin Hughes

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs

Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christopher Hundhausen

Christopher Hundhausen

Professor | Associate Head for Online Education | Director, CREEdO

chris.hundhausen@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Erica Hunt profile.

Erica Hunt

Academic Advisor

erica.hunt@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Katharine M. Hunter-Zaworski

Katharine M. Hunter-Zaworski, P.E. (OR)

Associate Professor Emerita

katharine.hunter-zaworski@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering