All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Houssam Abbas

Houssam Abbas

Assistant Professor

houssam.abbas@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Bahman Abbasi

Bahman Abbasi

Associate Professor

AbbasiB@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile photo of Benjamin Adam.

Benjamin Adam

Assistant Professor-Senior Researcher

benjamin.adam@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Julie A. Adams

Julie A. Adams

Professor | CoRIS Associate Director for Research | College of Engineering Dean's Professor

julie.a.adams@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Alireza Aghasi

Alireza Aghasi

Associate Professor

alireza.aghasi@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Pavan Akula

Pavan Akula

Assistant Professor

akulap@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Sami Al-Abdrabbuh.

Sami Al-Abdrabbuh

Instructor

sami.alabdrabbuh@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Roberto Albertani

Roberto Albertani

Associate Professor

Roberto.Albertani@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Tim Alcon

Tim Alcon

Senior Instructor II

timothy.alcon@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Frances Alston

Frances Alston

Instructor, Engineering Management

frances.alston@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Tejasvi Anand

Tejasvi Anand

Associate Professor

tejasvi.anand@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Sourabh Apte portrait.

Sourabh Apte

Professor

sva@engr.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Liney Arnadottir

Líney Árnadóttir

Professor

liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Ingrid Arocho

Ingrid Arocho

Assistant Professor

ingrid.arocho@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Tracy Arras

Tracy Arras

Senior Instructor II

tracy.arras@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

John Arthur Jr

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Scott Ashford.

Scott Ashford

Professor | Kearney Dean of Engineering

Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

Nicholas AuYeung

Nicholas AuYeung

Associate Professor

nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Mohammad Azizian

Mohammad Azizian

Research Associate

mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Professor | Evans Family Professor in Clean Water

meghna@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Professor

mjb@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Photo of Joe Baio.

Joe Baio

Associate Professor

joe.baio@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Brian Baker

Instructor

bakerb6@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Yong Bakos.

Yong Bakos

Senior Instructor I | Seven Peaks Faculty Scholar in CS Innovation

yong.bakos@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Ravi Balasubramanian.

Ravi Balasubramanian

Associate Professor

ravi.balasubramanian@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile-Andre-Barbosa

Andre R. Barbosa, Ph.D., P.E. (Portugal)

Professor | Glenn Willis Holcomb Professor in Structural Engineering

andre.barbosa@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Belinda Batten

Belinda Batten

Senior Advisor for Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Provost | and Executive Vice President Professor of Mechanical Engineering

belinda.batten@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Brian Bay.

Brian Bay

Associate Professor

brian.bay@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Bell

Emeritus Appointment

chris.a.bell@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

J Bell

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of David Bella

David Bella

Emeritus Appointment

belladav@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Huck Bennett

Huck Bennett

Assistant Professor

bennethu@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

profile-robert-bertini

Robert Bertini

Professor, Civil and Construction Engineering

robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Steve Binney.

Stephen Binney

Emeritus Appointment

stephen.binney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

David L. Blunck

David L. Blunck

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor

david.blunck@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Rakesh Bobba

Rakesh Bobba

Associate Professor

rakesh.bobba@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Blake Boren

Instructor

borenb@onid.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Glencora Borradaile.

Glencora Borradaile

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Programs | Interim Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Advancement

glencora@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Bella Bose

Bella Bose

Professor

bose@eecs.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science