People

Houssam Abbas

Houssam Abbas

Assistant Professor

houssam.abbas@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Bahman Abbasi

Bahman Abbasi

Associate Professor

AbbasiB@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile photo of Benjamin Adam.

Benjamin Adam

Research Assistant Professor

benjamin.adam@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Julie A. Adams

Julie A. Adams

Professor | CoRIS Associate Director for Research | College of Engineering Dean's Professor

julie.a.adams@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Alireza Aghasi

Alireza Aghasi

Associate Professor

alireza.aghasi@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Joseph Agor

Joseph Agor

Assistant Professor

joe.agor@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Pavan Akula

Pavan Akula

Assistant Professor

akulap@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Roberto Albertani

Roberto Albertani

Associate Professor

Roberto.Albertani@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Tim Alcon

Tim Alcon

Senior Instructor I

timothy.alcon@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of David Allstot.

David Allstot

Professor

allstotd@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Frances Alston

Frances Alston

Instructor, Engineering Management

frances.alston@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Zahir Alsulaimawi

Postdoctoral Scholar

alsulaiz@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Mehrshad Amini

Postdoctoral Scholar

mxa261@psu.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Tejasvi Anand

Tejasvi Anand

Associate Professor

tejasvi.anand@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Parashar Anuj

Postdoctoral Scholar

parashan@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Sourabh Apte

Sourabh Apte

Professor

sva@engr.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Liney Arnadottir

Líney Árnadóttir

Associate Professor

liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Ingrid Arocho

Ingrid Arocho

Assistant Professor

ingrid.arocho@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Tracy Arras

Senior Instructor I

tracy.arras@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

John Arthur Jr

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Scott Ashford

Scott Ashford

Professor | Kearney Dean of Engineering

Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

Nicholas AuYeung

Nicholas AuYeung

Associate Professor

nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Mohammad Azizian

Mohammad Azizian

Research Associate

mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Meghna Babbar-Sebens

Associate Professor

meghna@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Mike Bailey.

Mike Bailey

Professor

mjb@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Photo of Joe Baio.

Joe Baio

Associate Professor

joe.baio@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Brian Baker

Instructor

bakerb6@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Yong Bakos.

Yong Bakos

Senior Instructor I | Seven Peaks Faculty Scholar in CS Innovation

yong.bakos@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Ravi Balasubramanian

Ravi Balasubramanian

Associate Professor

ravi.balasubramanian@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Andre Barbosa, P.E.

Associate Professor

andre.barbosa@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Belinda Batten

Belinda Batten

Professor of Mechanical Engineering | Senior Advisor on Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Provost

belinda.batten@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Brian Bay.

Brian Bay

Associate Professor

brian.bay@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Bell

Emeritus Appointment

chris.a.bell@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

J Bell

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of David Bella

David Bella

Emeritus Appointment

belladav@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Huck Bennett.

Huck Bennett

Assistant Professor

bennethu@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Robert Bertini

Robert Bertini

School Head, Civil and Construction Engineering | Professor

robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Stephen Binney

Emeritus Appointment

stephen.binney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of David Blunck

David L. Blunck

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor

david.blunck@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Rakesh Bobba

Rakesh Bobba

Associate Professor

rakesh.bobba@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science