All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jeffrey Walters

Instructor

waltejef@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Haizhong Wang

Haizhong Wang

Professor

haizhong.wang@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Huazheng Wang

Huazheng Wang

Assistant Professor

huazheng.wang@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Wenjia Wang

Wenjia Wang

Assistant Professor

wenjia.wang@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

William Warnes.

William Warnes

Emeritus Appointment

warnesw@engr.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Brian Weaver.

Brian Weaver

Research Assistant Professor

brian.weaver@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Madison Webb portrait.

Madison Webb

Head Academic Advisor

madison.webb@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Aaron Weiss

Aaron Weiss

Sr. Faculty Research Assistant I

aaron.weiss@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Jason Weiss

Jason Weiss

Professor | Miles Lowell and Margaret Watt Edwards Distinguished Chair in Engineering

jason.weiss@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Andreas Weisshaar

Andreas Weisshaar

Professor | CDADIC Director

andreas@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Thomas Weller

Tom Weller

School Head | Michael and Judith Gaulke Chair in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

James Welty

James Welty

Emeritus Appointment

weltyja@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Meagan Wengrove.

Meagan Wengrove

Assistant Professor | John and Jean Loosley Faculty Fellow

meagan.wengrove@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Thomas West

Thomas West

Emeritus Appointment

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Kathy Westburg profile picture.

Kathy Westberg

CCE Operations Manager

kathy.westberg@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Elisabeth White portrait.

Elisabeth White

Academic Advisor

elisabeth.white@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Erich White portrait.

Erich White

Assistant Director of Career Development

Erich.white@oregonstate.edu

Picture of April Whitney

April Whitney

Academic Advisor

april.whitney@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Russell Wiegel

Russell Wiegel

Administrator-School Network

russell.wiegel@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jennifer Wilby

Instructor

wilbyj@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Dorthe Wildenschild portrait.

Dorthe Wildenschild

Professor | Jon and Stephanie DeVaan Chair and Executive Director for Clean Water Initiatives

dorthe@engr.oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kenneth Williamson

Emeritus Appointment

kenneth.williamson@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Lindsay Wills

Lindsay Wills

Research Program Coordinator

lindsay.wills@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Cristina G. Wilson.

Cristina G. Wilson

Assistant Professor-Senior Researcher

wilsoncr@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Ainsley Wilson-Graden

Ainsley Wilson-Graden

Academic Advisor

ainsley.wilson-graden@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Kirsten Winters

Kirsten Winters

Senior Instructor I

kirsten.winters@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Richard Wirz

Richard Wirz

Professor | Executive Director for Aerospace Research Programs | Boeing Professor in Mechanical Engineering Design

richard.wirz@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Justin Wolford

Justin Wolford

Senior Instructor II

wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Weng-Keen Wong

Weng-Keen Wong

Professor | OSU Site Director, Pervasive Personalized Intelligence Center

wong@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Brian Wood

Brian Wood

Professor

brian.wood@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A picture of Brian Woods.

Brian Woods

School Head | Professor | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Chair in Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics

brian.woods@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Wendy Woothtakewahbitty

Wendy Woothtakewahbitty

Faculty Research Assistant

wendy.woothtakewahbitty@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

June Worley

Director of Online Engineering Management Program

june.worley@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Maria Wright

Maria Wright

Research Program Coordinator

maria.wright@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Qiao Wu.

Qiao Wu

Professor

Qiao.Wu@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Donghua Xu

Donghua Xu

Associate Professor

donghua.xu@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Jiayu Xu

Jiayu Xu

Assistant Professor

xujiay@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Deborah Yacas

Deborah Yacas

Administrative Program Assistant

deborah.yacas@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Haori Yang

Haori Yang

Associate Professor

haori.yang@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Harry Yeh.

Harry Yeh, P.E. (CA)

Emeritus Appointment

harry.yeh@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering