All Faculty and Staff: College of Engineering

Portrait of Katherine Westberg

Kathy Westberg

CCE Operations Manager

kathy.westberg@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Elisabeth White portrait.

Elisabeth White

Academic Advisor

elisabeth.white@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Erich White portrait.

Erich White

Assistant Director of Career Development

Erich.white@oregonstate.edu

Picture of April Whitney

April Whitney

Academic Advisor

april.whitney@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Russell Wiegel

Russell Wiegel

Administrator-School Network

russell.wiegel@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jennifer Wilby

Instructor

wilbyj@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Dorthe Wildenschild portrait.

Dorthe Wildenschild

Professor

dorthe@engr.oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Charlotte Williams

Charlotte Williams

Office Specialist 2

charlotte.williams@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kenneth Williamson

Emeritus Appointment

kenneth.williamson@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Lindsay Wills

Lindsay Wills

Research Program Coordinator

lindsay.wills@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Cristina G. Wilson.

Cristina G. Wilson

Research Associate

wilsoncr@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kirsten Winters

Senior Instructor I

kirsten.winters@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Richard Wirz

Richard Wirz

Professor | Executive Director for Aerospace Research Programs | Boeing Professor in Mechanical Engineering Design

richard.wirz@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Picture of justin wolford

Justin Wolford

Senior Instructor I

wolfordj@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Weng-Keen Wong

Weng-Keen Wong

Professor

wong@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Brian Wood

Brian Wood

Professor

brian.wood@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A picture of Brian Woods.

Brian Woods

School Head | Professor | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Chair in Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics

brian.woods@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Wendy Woothtakewahbitty

Wendy Woothtakewahbitty

Faculty Research Assistant

wendy.woothtakewahbitty@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

June Worley

Director of Online Engineering Management Program

june.worley@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Maria Wright

Maria Wright

Research Program Coordinator

maria.wright@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Qiao Wu

Qiao Wu

Professor

Qiao.Wu@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Donghua Xu

Donghua Xu

Assistant Professor

donghua.xu@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Jiayu Xu

Jiayu Xu

Assistant Professor

xujiay@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Deborah Yacas

Deborah Yacas

Administrative Program Assistant

deborah.yacas@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Haori Yang

Haori Yang

Associate Professor

haori.yang@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Harry Yeh.

Harry Yeh, P.E. (CA)

Emeritus Appointment

harry.yeh@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Robert Yelle.

Robert Yelle

High Perf Computing Mngr

robert.yelle@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Solomon Yim

Solomon Yim

Professor

solomon.yim@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jonghee Youn

Courtesy Appointment

youn@yu.ac.kr

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Eugene Zhang

Eugene Zhang

Professor

zhange@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Julia Zhang

Courtesy Appointment

zhangjul@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Luyao Zhang

Luyao Zhang

Instructor

zhangluy@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Yue Zhang

Yue Zhang

Associate Professor

zhangyue@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Yichen Zhao

Yichen Zhao

Postdoctor Scholar

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Minjie Zhu

Research Associate

zhum@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Andrea Zigler

Andrea Zigler

Assistant to the School Head

andrea.zigler@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering