EECS people

Julie A. Adams

Julie A. Adams

Professor | CoRIS Associate Director for Research | College of Engineering Dean's Professor

julie.a.adams@oregonstate.edu

Artificial Intelligence and Robotics | Software Engineering and Human-Computer Interaction

Janet Amador

Janet Amador

Assistant to the School Head

janet.amador@oregonstate.edu

Yong Bakos.

Yong Bakos

Senior Instructor I | Seven Peaks Faculty Scholar in CS Innovation

yong.bakos@oregonstate.edu

Profile image placeholder

Sherry Barrett

Program and Assessment Assistant

sherry.barrett@oregonstate.edu

A profile picture of Tina Batten.

Tina Batten

Corporate Relations and Communications

tinab@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Profile image placeholder

Will Braynen

Assistant Professor (Practice)

braynenw@oregonstate.edu

Portrait of Benjamin Brewster

Benjamin Brewster

Computer Science Online Program Director

brewsteb@oregonstate.edu

Profile image placeholder

Mark Clements

Manager, Software Development & Quality

mark.clements@oregonstate.edu

A profile picture of Eduardo Cotilla Sanchez.

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez

Associate Professor | Associate School Head for Graduate Programs

ecs@oregonstate.edu

Data Science and Engineering | Energy Systems