People of Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Matthew Berry.

Matthew Berry

Accountant

matthew.berry@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Steve Binney.

Stephen Binney

Emeritus Appointment

stephen.binney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Samuel Briggs.

Samuel Briggs

Assistant Professor

samuel.briggs@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile picture of Alex Chemey.

Alexander Chemey

Assistant Professor

chemeya@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Tianyi Chen

Tianyi Chen

Assistant Professor

tianyi.chen@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Abdollah (Abi) Farsoni.

Abdollah (Abi) Farsoni

Associate Professor

abi.farsoni@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Mark R. Galvin

Mark R. Galvin

Associate Professor, Senior Research

mark.galvin@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile picture of Izabela Gutowska.

Izabela Gutowska

Assistant Professor

izabela.gutowska@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

David Hamby.

David Hamby

Emeritus Appointment

david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Joshua A Handley.

Joshua A. Handley

Assistant Professor | Senior Research

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Kathryn Higley

Kathryn Higley

Distinguished Professor | Interim Director, Center for Quantitative Life Sciences

Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Trevor Howard.

Trevor Howard

Assistant Professor

trevor.howard@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

Emeritus Appointment

andrew.klein@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Lizz Koch

Office Manager

lizz.koch@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Natasha Mallette.

Natasha Mallette, PhD, P.E.

Director of Engineering+ | Instructor

natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Wade Marcum

Wade Marcum

Senior Associate Dean | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Professor in Nuclear Science and Engineering

wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Lizbeth Marquez

Lizbeth Marquez

Graduate Ecampus Program Coordinator

Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Devin McGlamery.

Devin McGlamery

Postdoctoral Scholar

mcglamed@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Guillaume Mignot.

Guillaume Mignot

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

guillaume.mignot@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Celia Oney

Celia Oney

Reactor Supervisor

celia.oney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Camille Palmer.

Camille Palmer

Associate School Head | Associate Professor

palmecam@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Todd Palmer

Todd Palmer

Professor

todd.palmer@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Alena Paulenova

Alena Paulenova

Professor Emeritus

alena.paulenova@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Lily Ranjbar

Lily Ranjbar

Nuclear Science & Engineering Director of Online Programs

ranjbarl@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Steven Reese

Steven Reese

Director, Radiation Center | Associate Professor

steve.reese@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes Jr

Emeritus Appointment

jose.reyes@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

A portrait of John C Ringle.

John C. Ringle

Emeritus Appointment

john.ringle@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Robert Schickler

Robert Schickler

Assistant Director/Reactor Administrator

robert.schickler@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Gurpreet Singh.

Gurpreet Singh

Facilities Engineer 2

gurpreet.singh@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Joan Stueve

Joan Stueve

Head Advisor

joan.stueve@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Amy K. Thomson

Graduate Program Coordinator

amy.k.thomson@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Ilham Variansyah.

Ilham Variansyah

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

variansi@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Aaron Weiss

Aaron Weiss

Sr. Faculty Research Assistant I

aaron.weiss@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

A picture of Brian Woods.

Brian Woods

School Head | Professor | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Chair in Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics

brian.woods@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Qiao Wu.

Qiao Wu

Professor

Qiao.Wu@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Haori Yang

Haori Yang

Associate Professor

haori.yang@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Andrea Zigler

Andrea Zigler

Assistant to the School Head

andrea.zigler@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering