COE Faculty Status Committee

As described in COE's guidelines and procedures, the Faculty Status Committee performs a college-level review of all cases. The current members are listed below.

Name Term End Unit
Apte, Sourabh 2024 MIME
Barbosa, Andre 2025 CCE
*Cann, David 2025 MIME
Gambatese, John 2026 COE at-large member
Higgins, Adam 2026 CBEE
Hutchinson, Rebecca 2026 EECS
**Isgor, Burkan 2026 CCE
Kelly, Christine 2024 CBEE
Nguyen, Thinh (Chair Elect) 2025 EECS
Porter, David 2026 MIME
Ramsey, Stephen (Chair) 2024 EECS
Reese, Steve 2026 NSE
***Wu, Qiao 2024 NSE
Ad-hoc Instructor Committee Members    

 Arras, Tracy (CCE, Senior Instructor II)


 Lambert, Adam (CBEE, Senior Instructor I)


 Oman, Sarah (MIME, Senior Instructor I)

*David Cann replaced Chris Hagen for 2024 cycle    
**Burkan Isgor replaced Meghna Babbar-Sebens for 2024 cycle    
***Qiao Wu replaced Camille Palmer    

Return to Promotion and Tenure home page