Image

Name, Position, & Affiliation Phone & Email
scott ashford

Ashford, Scott

Kearney Dean of Engineering

College of Engineering

541-737-5232
Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu

belinda batten

Batten, Belinda

Executive Associate Dean

College of Engineering

541-737-9492
Belinda.Batten@oregonstate.edu

julie brandis

Brandis, Julie

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

College of Engineering

541.737.1023
Julie.Brandis@oregonstate.edu

Rob Bertini

Head

School of Civil and Construction Engineering

541-737-5682
robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu
harriet nembhard

Dong, Andy

Head

School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

541.737.6980
andy.dong@oregonstate.edu

brady

Gibbons, Brady  

Associate Dean of Research

College of Engineering

541.737.2427
Brady.Gibbons@oregonstate.edu

ben hancock

Hancock III, Ben 

Senior Director of Advancement

College of Engineering

503.273.4317
ben.hancock@oregonstate.edu
greg herman

Herman, Greg

Head

School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering

541.737.2496
Greg.Herman@oregonstate.edu

carlos jensen

Marcum, Wade

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

College of Engineering

541.737.3018
Wade.Marcum@oregonstate.edu

anne murphy

Murphy, Anne

Senior Director of Development

OSU Foundation

541.737.3603
Anne.Murphy@osufoundation.org

thuy tran

Tran, Thuy T

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

College of Engineering

541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu

Tom Weller

Weller, Tom

Head

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

541.737.9287 
Tom.Weller@oregonstate.edu

Wildenschild, Dorthe

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

College of Engineering

541.737.8050
Dorthe.Wildenschild@oregonstate.edu

Brian G. Woods

Woods, Brian G.

Head

School of Nuclear Science and Engineering

541.737.2343
Brian.Woods@oregonstate.edu

 

College of Engineering Organizational Chart [PDF 114KB]