Leadership Directory

Our leadership team is made up of accomplished faculty and senior administrators who have, collectively among them, more than two centuries of research and teaching experience, hundreds of refereed publications, and scores of patents. They are dedicated to achieving the far-reaching and forward-looking vision outlined in the College of Engineering's 2020-2025 Strategic Plan: Create a Better Future. These are the people who guide us and inspire us. 

Scott Ashford

Scott Ashford

Professor
Kearney Dean of Engineering

Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu

Robert Bertini

Robert Bertini

School Head, Civil and Construction Engineering

robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu

Portrait of David Blunck

David L. Blunck

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

david.blunck@oregonstate.edu

Portrait of Glencora Borradaile.

Glencora Borradaile

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs

glencora@oregonstate.edu

Julie Brandis

Julie Brandis

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

julie.brandis@oregonstate.edu

Michael Collins.

Michael Collins

Executive Director External Relations

Michael.Collins@oregonstate.edu

Andy Dong.

Andy Dong

School Head, Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

andy.dong@oregonstate.edu

Portrait of Matt Evans

Matt Evans

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Advancement

matt.evans@oregonstate.edu

Portrait of Wade Marcum

Wade Marcum

Senior Associate Dean
Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Professor in Nuclear Science and Engineering

wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu

Carley Ries.

Carley Ries

Senior Assistant Dean of Online Programs

carley.ries@oregonstate.edu

Thomas Weller

Tom Weller

School Head
Michael and Judith Gaulke Chair in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

tom.weller@oregonstate.edu

A picture of Brian Woods.

Brian Woods

School Head
Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Chair in Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics

brian.woods@oregonstate.edu