People

Profile image placeholder

Bin Luo

Courtesy Appointment

luob@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Nordica MacCarty

Nordica MacCarty

Associate Professor | Richard and Gretchen Evans Scholar in Humanitarian Engineering

nordica.maccarty@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Tim Maddux.

Tim Maddux

Research Associate

tbmaddux@engr.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Director of Engineering+ | Instructor

natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

EECS advisor Nick Malos.

Nick Malos

Academic Advisor

Nick.Malos@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Wade Marcum

Wade Marcum

Senior Associate Dean | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Professor in Nuclear Science and Engineering

wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

EECS advisor Liz Marquez.

Lizbeth Marquez

Academic Advisor

Lizbeth.marquez@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Kenny G Martin.

Kenny Martin

Senior Instructor II

kenny.martin@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Ben Mason, P.E. (CO)

Associate Professor

ben.mason@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of V John Mathews

V John Mathews

Professor

Mathews@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Kartikeya Mayaram

Kartikeya Mayaram

Professor

karti@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Ryan Mc Quade

Research Associate

ryan.mcquade@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Tyler McCrea

Tyler McCrea

Faculty Research Assistant

mccreaty@oregonstate.edu

Padraic McGraw

Padraic McGraw

Systems Dev Eng CASS

mcgrawp@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Joseph McGuire

Emeritus Appointment

joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Mark McGuire

Instructor

mark.mcguire@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

EECS advisor Bree Mead.

Bree Mead

Academic Advisor

bree.mead@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Aaron Mengel

Faculty Research Associate

mengela@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

David Mickle

Faculty Research Assistant

david.mickle@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Guillaume Mignot

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

guillaume.mignot@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rebekah Miller

Faculty Research Assistant

rebekah.miller@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Thomas H Miller.

Thomas Miller

Associate Professor Emeritus

Thomas.Miller@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Brian Mills

Brian Mills

Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Assessment

millsbr@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Tina Mills

Tina Mills

Assistant to the School Head

tina.mills@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Toshimi Minoura

Emeritus Appointment

minoura@eecs.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Saereh Mirzababaei

Research Associate

mirzabas@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture for Karthika Mohan.

Karthika Mohan

Assistant Professor

karthika.mohan@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Paul Montagne

Faculty Research Assistant

paul.montagne@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Devlin Montfort.

Devlin Montfort

Associate Professor

devlin.montfort@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Brina Montoya

Courtesy Appointment

bmmorten@ncsu.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Unku Moon.

Un-Ku Moon

Professor

moon@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile of Jennifer Moore.

Jennifer Moore

Office Manager

jennifer.moore@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Eric Muhati

Instructor

eric.muhati@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Colin Murphy

Colin Murphy

Server Administrator

colin.murphy@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Jayathi Y. Murthy

Jayathi Y. Murthy

Oregon State University President | Office of the President

pres.office@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Sanami Naito

Sanami Naito

COE Hearing Officer

sanami.naito@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Jeffrey Nason.

Jeffrey Nason

Professor, Environmental Engineering | Associate Head for Graduate Programs

jeff.nason@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Arun Natarajan.

Arun Natarajan

Professor

nataraja@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Tala Navab-Daneshmand.

Tala Navab-Daneshmand

Associate Professor

tala.navab@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering