People

Portrait of Heidi Kloefkorn.

Heidi Kloefkorn

Assistant Professor

heidi.kloefkorn@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Blythe Kneedler

Assistant Director of Stewardship

kneedleb@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Heather Knight

Heather Knight

Assistant Professor

heather.knight@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Jeffrey Knowles

Instructor

jeffrey.knowles@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Janet Knudson

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Janet.Knudson@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Lizz Koch

Office Manager

lizz.koch@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Robert Kokenyesi

Robert Kokenyesi

Proposal Manager

robert.kokenyesi@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Milo Koretsky

Milo Koretsky

Emeritus Appointment

milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Whitney Korthauer

Whitney Korthauer

Graduate Program Coordinator

whitney.korthauer@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Monica Kulp

Monica Kulp

HR Strategic Partner

monica.kulp@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Deborah Kurnik

Deborah Kurnik

Grant Writer

Deborah.Kurnik@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Sarah Kyllo

Sarah Kyllo

Head Academic Advisor

sarah.kyllo@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile picture of John Labram.

John Labram

Courtesy Appointment

john.labram@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Hooi Lai

Sr Dept Computer Administrator

leanne@engr.oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert

Instructor

adam.lambert@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile picture of Quentin Laporte-Fauret.

Quentin Laporte-Fauret

Postdoctoral Scholar

laporteq@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Milton Larson

Emeritus Appointment

MiltonB.Larson@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Andrew Lassiter

Instructor

andrew.lassiter@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Robert Layton

Emeritus Appointment

Robert.Layton@orst.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile picture of Ben Lee.

Ben Lee

Professor | Senior Associate Head (Interim)

benl@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile picture of Stefan Lee.

Stefan Lee

Assistant Professor

leestef@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

EECS advisor Amy Leeds.

Amy Leeds

Academic Advisor

amy.leeds@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Ben Leshchinsky

Associate Professor

ben.leshchinsky@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile picture of Larissa Letaw.

Lara Letaw

Instructor

letawl@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Keith Levien

Keith Levien

Emeritus Appointment

keith.levien@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Bram Lewis

Bram Lewis

Instructor

LewiBram@OregonState.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Michelle Lewis

Cyber Clinic Program Manager

michelle.lewis@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Fuxin Li.

Fuxin Li

Associate Professor

fuxin.li@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Kaichang Li

Kaichang Li

Professor

kaichang.li@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Ping Li

Courtesy Appointment

lipi@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Jim Liburdy

James Liburdy

Professor | James R. Welty Professor in Thermal-Fluid Sciences

james.liburdy@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Thomas Lieuallen

Faculty Research Assistant

tom.lieuallen@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Dong Lin

Associate Professor

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Huaping Liu

Huaping Liu

Professor

hliu@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Judy Liu

Judy Liu

Professor | Glenn Willis Holcomb Professor in Structural Engineering

judy.liu@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rasaratnam Logendran

Emeritus Appointment

logen.logendran@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Pedro Lomonaco

Pedro Lomonaco

Director, O.H. Hinsdale Wave Research Laboratory

pedro.lomonaco@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Joseph Louis

Assistant Professor

joseph.louis@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering