People

Profile image placeholder

Jonathan Istok, P.E. (OR)

Associate Head of Undergraduate Affairs | Professor

jack.istok@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Shana Jaaf

Faculty Research Assistant

Shana.Jaaf@OregonState.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

EECS advisor Brooke Jackson.

Brooke Jackson

Academic Advisor

brooke.jackson@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Amalesh Jana.

Amalesh Jana

Research Associate | Instructor

janaa@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Albrecht Jander.

Albrecht Jander

Associate Professor

jander@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Yeongjin Jang.

Yeongjin Jang

Assistant Professor

yeongjin.jang@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Hisham Jashami.

Hisham Jashami

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

jashamih@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Jayani Jayasuriya

Jayani Jayasuriya

Instructor | Energy Efficiency Engineer

waduge.jayasuriya@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Brian Jensen

Brian Jensen

Manager, Product Realization and Machining Lab

brian.jensen@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Joseph Jess

Instructor

jessjo@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Brett Jeter

Brett Jeter

Assistant Dean of Academic Programs

brett.jeter@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Xue Jin.

Xue Jin

Assistant Professor

xue.jin@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Matthew Johnston.

Matthew Johnston

Associate Professor

matthew.johnston@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Administrator-School Network

jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Chris Jordan

Courtesy Appointment

chris.jordan@noaa.gov

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Goran N Jovanovic.

Goran Jovanovic

Professor

goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Subhavna Juneja

Postdoctoral Scholar

junejas@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Jaehoon Jung

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

jaehoon.jung@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Casey Kanalos

Lab Manager

casey.kanalos@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Nirmala Kandadai

Nirmala Kandadai

Assistant Professor

nirmala.kandadai@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Anjaneya Kanury

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Eileen Kaspar.

Eileen Kaspar

Research Project Manager, NACSE

Eileen.Kaspar@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Sumandeep Kaur.

Sumandeep Kaur

Postdoctoral Scholar

kaursu@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Megumi Kawasaki

Megumi Kawasaki

Associate Professor | Jack R. Meredith Faculty Scholar

megumi.kawasaki@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Devrim Kaya profile picture.

Devrim Kaya

Research Associate

kayad@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Angela Keaton

Angela Keeton

Scheduling Coordinator

angela.keeton@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Cyndy Kelchner

Cyndy Kelchner

Research Program Administrator

cyndy.kelchner@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Christine Kelly Profile page.

Christine Kelly

Professor

christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Darin Kempton profile page

Darin Kempton

Machinist

darin.kempton@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Timothy Kennedy

Emeritus Appointment

kennedy@engr.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Dylan Keon.

Dylan Keon

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

dylan.keon@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Scott Kerlin

Instructor

scott.kerlin@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Heath Kersell

Heath Kersell

Research Associate

heath.kersell@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Ron Khormaei

Ron Khormaei

Coordinator EECS Industry Partnerships

ron.khormaei@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Chanho Kim

Postdoctoral Scholar

kimchanh@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

David Kim

Professor | Sabbatical

david.kim@orst.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Jinsub Kim

Jinsub Kim

Associate Professor

jinsub.kim@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

EECS advisor Joy King.

Joy King

Graduate Advisor

joy.king@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

Emeritus Appointment

andrew.klein@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering