People

Portrait of Greg Herman.

Gregory Herman

Professor

greg.herman@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Potrait of Sal Hernadez

Salvador Hernandez

Associate Professor

sal.hernandez@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Carrie Hertel

Carrie Hertel

Director-BSG

carrie.hertel@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

James Herzog

Emeritus Appointment

herzogj@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Rob Hess.

Rob Hess

Senior Instructor I

robin.hess@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Russell Hicks

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Adam Z Higgins.

Adam Higgins

Associate Professor | Bioengineering Graduate Program Director

adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Chad Higgins

chad.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Biological and Ecological Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Higgins

Professor | Cecil and Sally Drinkward Professor in Structural Engineering

chris.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Kathryn Higley

Kathryn Higley

Distinguished Professor | Interim Director, Center for Quantitative Life Sciences

Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait fo David Foster Hill.

David Hill

Professor

david.hill@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Katherine Hoffman

Research Program Coordinator

katherine.hoffman@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Geoffrey Hollinger profile page

Geoff Hollinger

Associate Professor | Ron and Judy Adams Faculty Scholar

geoff.hollinger@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Holm

Senior Faculty Research Assistant II

christopher.holm@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

EECS advisor Nancy Homan.

Nancy Homan

Academic Advisor

nancy.homan@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

David Honegger

Research Associate

honegged@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Sanghyun Hong.

Sanghyun Hong

Assistant Professor

sanghyun.hong@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Naomi Horne

Assistant To School Head

Naomi.Horne@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Picture of Cynthia Horta Martinez.

Cynthia Horta Martinez

Instructor

cynthia.horta@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Kevin Houser

Kevin Houser

Professor

kevin.houser@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Trevor Howard

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

trevor.howard@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

A profile picture of Chris Hoyle.

Christopher Hoyle

Associate Professor

chris.hoyle@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Liang Huang.

Liang Huang

Associate Professor

liang.huang@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Wayne Huber

Emeritus Appointment

wayne.huber@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Robert Hudspeth

Emeritus Appointment

robert.hudspeth@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Laurie Huffman

Academic Advisor

laurie.huffman@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Anita Hughes

Instructor

anita.hughes@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile for Calvin Hughes.

Calvin Hughes

Assistant Director of Graduate Programs

Calvin.Hughes@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A portrait of Christopher D Hundhausen.

Christopher Hundhausen

Professor | Associate Head for Online Education | Director, CREEdO

chris.hundhausen@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Erica Hunt

Erica Hunt

Academic Advisor

erica.hunt@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Katharine M. Hunter-Zaworski

Katharine M. Hunter-Zaworski, P.E. (OR)

Associate Professor Emerita

katharine.hunter-zaworski@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Johnathan Hurst

Jonathan Hurst

Professor

jonathan.hurst@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

David Hurwitz

David Hurwitz

Professor | Kiewit Center Director

david.hurwitz@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rebecca Hutchinson

Associate Professor

rebecca.hutchinson@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Eric Ianni.

Eric Ianni

Instructor

iannie@onid.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Jason Ideker

Jason Ideker

Professor | Eric H.I. and Janice Hoffman Professor in Civil and Construction Engineering

jason.ideker@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Vincent Immler.

Vincent Immler

Assistant Professor

vincent.immler@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Annie Ingersoll

Annie Ingersoll

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Undergrad Programs

annie.ingersoll@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Jed Irvine.

Jed Irvine

Senior Faculty Research Assistant I

irvine@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Burkan Isgor portrait

Burkan Isgor, P.E. (ON, Canada)

Professor

burkan.isgor@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering