People

A profile picture of Xiao Fu.

Xiao Fu

Assistant Professor

xiao.fu@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Kenneth Funk profile page.

Kenneth Funk

Emeritus Appointment

kenneth.funk@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Sue Galatz

Instructor

galatzs@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of John Gambatese.

John Gambatese, P.E. (CA)

Professor | Robert C. Wilson Faculty Scholar

john.gambatese@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Ryan Gambord

Instructor

gambordr@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Jeff Gent

Faculty Research Assistant

jeff.gent@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Patrick Geoghegan

Patrick Geoghegan

Assistant Professor (Practice) | Linus Pauling Chair in Chemical Engineering

patrick.geoghegan@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Josh Gess

Joshua Gess

Assistant Professor

joshua.gess@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Rita Ghantous

Research Associate

ritamaria.ghantous@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Seyyed Ghayoor Baghbani

Postdoctoral Scholar

ghayoors@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Brady Gibbons

Brady Gibbons

Associate Dean for Research | Professor

brady.gibbons@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Morgan Giers.

Morgan Giers

Assistant Professor

morgan.giers@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Hannah Glover

Hannah Glover

Postdoctoral Scholar

gloverha@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Konstantinos Goulas

Konstantinos Goulas

Assistant Professor

kostas.goulas@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

John Greeven

John Greeven

Instructor of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering | Capstone Instructor

john.greeven@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Stephanie Grigar

Stephanie Grigar

Graduate Program Coordinator

stephanie.grigar@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Cindy Grimm

Cindy Grimm

Professor | Robotics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program Director

cindy.grimm@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile picture of Izabela Gutowska.

Izabela Gutowska

Assistant Professor

izabela.gutowska@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Alexander Guyer

Faculty Research Assistant

guyera@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Picture of Karl Haapala

Karl Haapala

Associate Professor | Director, OSU Energy Efficiency Center

Karl.Haapala@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A portrait of Chris Hagen.

Chris Hagen, P.E. (CO)

Professor of Energy Systems Engineering | Nesbitt Faculty Scholar in Energy Engineering

chris.hagen@osucascades.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Mike Halbleib.

Michael Halbleib

Faculty Research Assistant

halbleib@nacse.org

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Merrick Haller

Merrick Haller

Professor

merrick.haller@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

David Hamby

Emeritus Appointment

david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Bechir Hamdaoui

Bechir Hamdaoui

Professor

hamdaoui@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Ben Hancock

Ben Hancock III

Senior Director of Advancement

ben.hancock@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jordan Hankin

ORTSOC Security Eng/Arch

jordan.hankin@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile picture of Stacey Harper.

Stacey Harper

Professor

stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

Academic Advisor

scott.harrington@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Michael Harry

Faculty Research Assistant

michael.harry@oregonstate.edu

Profile image placeholder

Shannon Harwood

Senior Writer for Executive and External Relations Communications

shannon.harwood@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Ross Hatton

Ross Hatton

Associate Professor

Ross.Hatton@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Keith Hautala

Science Editor/Writer

keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jeffrey Hawk

Instructor

hawkjef@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Julia Heaston

Academic Advisor

julia.heaston@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Kevin Heath

Project Coordinator

heathke@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Semarendra Hedaoo.

Samarendra Hedaoo

Instructor

samarendra.hedaoo@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Donald Heer

Senior Instructor I

heer@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

David Hendrix

David Hendrix

Associate Professor

david.hendrix@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science