People

Portrait of Allen Dean

Allen Dean

Academic Advisor

allen.dean@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Onan Demirel

Onan Demirel

Assistant Professor

onan.demirel@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Pallavi Dhagat.

Pallavi Dhagat

Professor

dhagat@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Thomas G Dietterich.

Thomas G. Dietterich

Distinguished Professor Emeritus | CoRIS Associate Director of Policy

tgd@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Zlatko Dimcovic

Zlatko Dimcovic

Faculty Research Assistant

dimcoviz@onid.orst.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Chris Dizon

Postdoctoral Scholar

dizonc@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Matt Doggett.

Matthew Doggett

Senior Faculty Research Asst I

doggett@nacse.org

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Mark Dolan

Mark Dolan

Associate Professor

mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Andy Dong.

Andy Dong

School Head, Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering | Professor of Mechanical Engineering

andy.dong@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Patrick Donnelly

Assistant Professor

Patrick.Donnelly@osucascades.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Erika Donner

Academic Advisor

erika.donner@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Toni Doolen potrait

Toni Doolen

Professor | Dean, University Honors College

Toni.Doolen@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Jana Doppa

Assistant Professor (Adjunct)

jana@eecs.wsu.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Maoz Dor

Maoz Dor

Post-Doctoral Fellow

dorm@oregonstate.edu

Picture of bryony dupont

Bryony DuPont

Associate Professor

Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

A profile picture of Samina Ehsan.

Samina Ehsan

Senior Instructor I

ehsans@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Lucas Ellis.

Lucas Ellis

Assistant Professor | Callahan Faculty Scholar in Chemical Engineering

Lucas.Ellis@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Scott Elmshaeuser

Scott Elmshaeuser

OSU Foundation Director of Development

Scott.Elmshaeuser@osufoundation.org

A profile picture of Maher Elshakankiri.

Maher Elshakankiri

Instructor

maher.elshakankiri@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Martin Erwig.

Martin Erwig

Professor

erwig@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Matt Evans

Matt Evans

Associate Dean for Faculty and Staff Advancement | Professor

matt.evans@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering | College of Engineering

A profile picture of Scott Fairbanks.

Scott Fairbanks

Instructor

fairbans@onid.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Andy Fan

Zhaoyan (Andy) Fan

Assistant Professor

Zhaoyan.Fan@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Abdollah Farsoni

Associate Professor

abi.farsoni@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Zhenxing Feng

Zhenxing Feng

Associate Professor

zhenxing.feng@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Alan Fern

Alan Fern

Professor

alan.fern@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Xiaoli Fern.

Xiaoli Fern

Associate Professor

xfern@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Erica Fischer

Erica Fischer

Assistant Professor | John and Jean Loosley Faculty Fellow

erica.fischer@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Naomi Fitter

Naomi Fitter

Assistant Professor

naomi.fitter@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Matthew Flanagan

Academic Advisor

flanagma@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Josefine Fleetwood

Employer Relations Manager

josefine.fleetwood@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Kaitlin Fogg.

Kaitlin Fogg

Assistant Professor

kaitlin.fogg@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Jack Forkey

Jack Forkey

Senior Graphic Designer

forkeyj@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Joseph Fradella

Joseph Fradella III

Senior Instructor II

joe.fradella@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Steve Frandzel

Steve Frandzel

Science Writer

steve.frandzel@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Tiffany Fritz

Tiffany Fritz

Director of Alumni Relations

tiffany.fritz@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Elain Fu.

Elain Fu

Associate Professor

elain.fu@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering