People

Profile portrait of Cao Yue.

Yue Cao

Assistant Professor

yue.cao@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Andrew Carpenter

Postdoctoral Fellow

carpeand@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Johanna Carson

Johanna Carson

Art Director

johanna.carson@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Rachael Cate.

Rachael Cate

Senior Instructor I

Rachael.Cate@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Picture of Chih-Hung (Alex) Chang.

Chih-Hung (Alex) Chang

Professor | Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs

chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Nauman Chaudhry

Instructor

chaudhrn@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Ezra Che

Erzhuo "Ezra" Che

Research Assistant Professor

erzhuo.che@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile picture of Alex Chemey.

Alexander Chemey

Assistant Professor

chemeya@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Emma Chemey

Digital Communications Specialist

emma.chemey@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Lizhong Chen.

Lizhong Chen

Associate Professor

chenliz@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Ming Chen

Postdoctoral Scholar

chenm2@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Tianyi Chen

Assistant Professor

tianyi.chen@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Li-Jing Cheng

Larry Cheng

Associate Professor

chengli@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Sai Chitta

Postdoctoral Scholar

chittas@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Krishna Chopperla

Postdoctoral Scholar

chopperk@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile picture of Jason Clark.

Jason Clark

Associate Professor of Practice

jason.clark@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Lea Clayton

Lea Clayton

Accountant

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Mark Clements

Manager, Software Development & Quality

mark.clements@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Steve Cleveland

Stephen Cleveland

Computing Systems Analyst

Steve.Cleveland@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Matt Coblyn

Matthew Coblyn

Research Associate

coblynm@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

John Cochran

John Cochran

Development Engineer

john.cochran@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Julianne Coffman.

Julianne Coffman

Senior Instructor I

coffmaju@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Erdem Coleri

Associate Professor

erdem.coleri@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Michael Collins.

Michael Collins

Executive Director External Relations

Michael.Collins@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Portrait of Kimberly Compton.

Kimberly Compton

Graduate Program Coordinator

kimberly.compton@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Picture of Khrystal Condon.

Khrystal Condon

Academic Advisor

khrystal.condon@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of John F Conley.

John Conley Jr

Professor

jconley@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Lisa Corrigan.

Lisa Corrigan

Industry Liaison

lisa.corrigan@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Eduardo Cotilla Sanchez.

Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez

Associate Professor | Associate School Head for Graduate Programs

ecs@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Daniel Cox

Dan Cox

Professor | CH2M Hill Professor in Civil Engineering

dan.cox@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Teresa Culver

Proposal Manager

teresa.culver@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

A profile picture of Michael Curry.

Michael Curry

Instructor

michael.curry@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Bruce D Ambrosio

Emeritus Appointment

dambrosi@eecs.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christopher Daly

Christopher Daly

Professor (Sr Res)

chris.daly@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Dan Danks

Welding Engineer

danksd@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Joseph Davidson

Joseph Davidson

Assistant Professor

joseph.davidson@oregonstate.edu

Collaborative Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Lorin Davis

Emeritus Appointment

LorinR.Davis@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Tyler DeAdder

Tyler De Adder

Head Academic Advisor

Tyler.DeAdder@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Raffaele De Amicis.

Raffaele De Amicis

Associate Professor

raffaele.deamicis@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Paula De Szoeke

Paula De Szoeke

Instructor

Paula.deSzoeke@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering