People

A profile picture of Tina Batten.

Tina Batten

Corporate Relations and Communications

tinab@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

James Batti

Lab/Research Manager

batti@engr.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Brian Bay.

Brian Bay

Associate Professor

brian.bay@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Jennifer Beck

Jennifer Beck

Executive Assistant

Jennifer.Beck@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Bell

Emeritus Appointment

chris.a.bell@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

J Bell

Emeritus Appointment

noreply@mail.drupal.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of David Bella

David Bella

Emeritus Appointment

belladav@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

A profile picture of Huck Bennett.

Huck Bennett

Assistant Professor

bennethu@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Robert Bertini

Robert Bertini

School Head, Civil and Construction Engineering | Professor

robert.bertini@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Pam Bielenberg

Pamela Bielenberg

Office Specialist 2

pamela.bielenberg@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Stephen Binney

Emeritus Appointment

stephen.binney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of David Blunck

David L. Blunck

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor

david.blunck@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Rakesh Bobba

Rakesh Bobba

Associate Professor

rakesh.bobba@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Blake Boren

Instructor

borenb@onid.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Glencora Borradaile.

Glencora Borradaile

Associate Dean of Graduate Programs | Professor

glencora@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

A profile picture of Bella Bose.

Bella Bose

Professor

bose@eecs.orst.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Bret Bosma

Bret Bosma

Research Associate

bosma@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Michelle Bothwell portrait.

Michelle Bothwell

Professor

michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Adam Boyd

Energy Efficiency Engineer

boydada@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Christopher Brakke

Academic Advisor

chris.brakke@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

portrait of Heidi Braly

Heidi Braly

Graduate Student Liaison

Heidi.Braly@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Julie Brandis

Julie Brandis

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

julie.brandis@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Will Braynen

Assistant Professor (Practice)

braynenw@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

portrait of ted brekken

Ted Brekken

Professor

brekken@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Benjamin Brewster

Benjamin Brewster

Computer Science Online Program Director

brewsteb@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Portrait of Samuel Briggs.

Samuel Briggs

Assistant Professor

samuel.briggs@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Shaun Bromagem

Shaun Bromagem

Financial Planning Manager

Shaun.Bromagem@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Amy Brooks

Postdoctoral Scholar

brookamy@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Portrait of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Assistant Professor

kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Shane Brown

Professor

shane.brown@oregonstate.edu

Civil and Construction Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Timothy Budd

Emeritus Appointment

budd@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Profile image placeholder

Michael Budke

Academic Advisor

michael.budke@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

Profile portrait of Margaret Burnett.

Margaret Burnett

Distinguished Professor

burnett@oregonstate.edu

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Javier Calvo-Amodio

Javier Calvo-Amodio

Associate Professor

Javier.Calvo@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Portrait of Bradley Camburn

Bradley Camburn

Assistant Professor

bradley.camburn@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Matthew Campbell

Matthew Campbell

Professor

matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Instructor

campbsco@oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Brad Canfield

Brad Canfield

Director of Events

bradley.canfield@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering

David Cann

David Cann

Professor

cann@engr.oregonstate.edu

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Susan Cao

Proposal Manager

susan.cao@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering