Image Name, Position, & Affiliation Phone & Email
Johanna Carson

Carson, Johanna

Public Information Representative
(CCE liaison)

College of Engineering

541.737.1207
johanna.carson@oregonstate.edu
Jack Forkey

Forkey, Jack

Senior Graphic Designer

College of Engineering

541.737.3586
Jack.Forkey@oregonstate.edu
Steve Frandzel

Frandzel, Steve

Science Writer

College of Engineering

541.737.1082
steve.frandzel@oregonstate.edu
Keith Hautala

Hautala, Keith

Public Information Representative
(CBEE liaison)

College of Engineering

541.737.1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
Krista Klinkhammer

Klinkhammer, Krista

Senior Writer for Executive and Advancement Communications

College of Engineering

541.737.4416
krista.klinkhammer@oregonstate.edu
Jens Odegaard

Odegaard, Jens

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

College of Engineering

541.737.2644
Jens.Odegaard@oregonstate.edu

Chris Palmer

Palmer, Chris

Associate Director of Advancement Communications

College of Engineering

541-737-4416
Chris.Palmer@oregonstate.edu
Owen Perry

Perry, Owen

Public Information Representative
(MIME liaison)

College of Engineering

owen.perry@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson

Robertson, Rachel

Strategic Communications Coordinator
(EECS liaison)

College of Engineering

541.737.7098
rachel.robertson@oregonstate.edu
Gale Sumida

Sumida, Gale

Marketing Specialist
(EECS liaison)

College of Engineering

541.737.8665
gale.sumida@oregonstate.edu
Thuy Tran

Tran, Thuy T

Senior Director of Advancement Communications

College of Engineering

541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu