Engineering a community: Whether you work here or would like to join us, we appreciate what our faculty and staff bring to the College of Engineering—their work drives real change in the world, from our largest structures to our smallest. Collaboration, innovation and commercialization are reasons why people come to Oregon State University, and so is the opportunity to help our undergraduate and graduate students develop their own success. It’s your contributions that are making it possible for them to solve the engineering problems of the future.


Administrative Personnel

There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Business and Engineering Business Center staff directory is at http://oregonstate.edu/fa/bc/businessengineering/directory

Last Namesort ascending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Drea Zigler Zigler, Andrea
Assistant to the Associate Deans
College of Engineering
541.737.6523
andrea.zigler@oregonstate.edu
Worley, Aaron
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.4078
aaron.worley@oregonstate.edu
Dorthe Wildenschild Wildenschild, Dorthe
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
College of Engineering
541-737-8050
Dorthe.Wildenschild@oregonstate.edu
White, Michelle
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.5184
michelle.white@oregonstate.edu
Kathryn Walters Walters, Kathryn
Student Engagement Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7008
kathryn.walters@oregonstate.edu
Irem Tumer Tumer, Irem
Associate Dean of Research
College of Engineering
541.737.6627
Irem.Tumer@oregonstate.edu
Tran, Thuy
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
College of Engineering
541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu
Chris Thompson Thompson, Chris
Network Research Assistant
College of Engineering
541.737.1474
Thompsoc@engr.oregonstate.edu
Greyson Termini Termini, Greyson
Machinist/Developmental Engineer
College of Engineering
541.737.2355
Greyson.Termini@oregonstate.edu
James Sweeney Sweeney, James
Professor and Special Assistant to the Dean
Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
541-737-3769
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu
Gale Sumida Sumida, Gale
Marketing Specialist
College of Engineering
541.737.8665
gale.sumida@oregonstate.edu
Mark Staben Staben, Mark
Web and Multimedia Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7331
Mark.Staben@oregonstate.edu
Lakshmi Srinivasan Srinivasan, Lakshmi
Programmer Analyst
College of Engineering
541.737.4379
lakshmi.srinivasan@oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter Shechter, Todd
Director of Information Technology
College of Engineering
541.737.6171
Shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Sahid L. Rosado Lausell Rosado Lausell, Sahid
Recruitment & Diversity Initiatives Coordinator
College of Engineering
541-737-9699
Sahid.Rosado@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson Robertson, Rachel
Strategic Communications Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7098
rachel.robertson@oregonstate.edu
Carley Ries Ries, Carley
Assistant Dean of Online Learning
College of Engineering
541.737.1137
carley.ries@oregonstate.edu
Owen Perry Perry, Owen
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
owen.perry@oregonstate.edu
Casey Patterson Patterson, Casey
Student Success Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.1617
casey.patterson@oregonstate.edu
Palmer, Chris
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
College of Engineering
541-737-4416
Chris.Palmer@oregonstate.edu
Todd Palmer Palmer, Todd
Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement
College of Engineering
541-737-6306
todd.palmer@oregonstate.edu
Paja, Scott
Asst. Dean Exp. Learning & Employer Relations
College of Engineering
541-737-6539
Scott.Paja@oregonstate.edu
Olson, Cate
Student Services Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.1206
Cate.Olson@oregonstate.edu
Jens Odegaard Odegaard, Jens
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
College of Engineering
541.737.2644
Marnie Noble Noble, Marnie
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9328
Marnie.Noble@osufoundation.org
Anne Murphy Murphy, Anne
Senior Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.3603
Anne.Murphy@osufoundation.org
Mundorff, Karl
Senior Program Manager
College of Engineering
541-368-5204
karl.mundorff@oregonstate.edu
McDonell-Bryant, Shannon
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541-737-5183
Shannon.MB@oregonstate.edu
Tommy Love Love, Tommy
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.3356
Tommy.Love@osufoundation.org
Tom Lieuallen Lieuallen, Tom
Network Systems Administrator
College of Engineering
541-737-6784
Tom.Lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Sarah Kyllo Kyllo, Sarah
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541-737-0010
Sarah.kyllo@oregonstate.edu
Kono, Kim
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
503.553.3414
Kim.Kono@osufoundation.org
Robert Kokenyesi Kokenyesi, Robert
Proposal Manager
College of Engineering
541.737.1561
robert.kokenyesi@oregonstate.edu
Janet Knudson Knudson, Janet
Office Mgr., Asst. to Assoc. Dean of Grad Programs
College of Engineering
541.737.4857
Janet.Knudson@oregonstate.edu
Klinkhammer, Krista
Sr Writer for Exec and Advancement Communications
College of Engineering
503-553-3430
krista.klinkhammer@oregonstate.edu
Cyndy Kelchner Kelchner, Cyndy
Research Program Administrator
College of Engineering
541-737-6518
cyndy.kelchner@oregonstate.edu
Jeter, Brett
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs
College of Engineering
541.737.8765
brett.jeter@oregonstate.edu
Carlos Jensen Jensen, Carlos
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Engineering
541-737-2555
carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
LeAnn Headrick Headrick, LeAnn
Assistant to the Executives
College of Engineering
541.737.8876
LeAnn.Headrick@oregonstate.edu
Hautala, Keith
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
541-737-1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
Leah Gorman Gorman, Leah
Proposal Manager
College of Engineering
541.737.6525
leah.gorman@oregonstate.edu
steve frandzel Frandzel, Steve
Science Writer
College of Engineering
541.737.1082
steve.frandzel@oregonstate.edu
Jack Forkey Forkey, Jack
Senior Graphic Designer
College of Engineering
541.737.3586
Jack.Forkey@oregonstate.edu
Aaron Escobar Escobar, Aaron
Associate Vice President for Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9330
Aaron.Escobar@osufoundation.org
Scott Elmhaeuser Elmhaeuser, Scott
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.3894
Scott.Elmhaeuser@osufoundation.org
Culver, Teresa
Proposal Manager
College of Engineering
541.737.6524
teresa.culver@oregonstate.edu
Steve Cleveland Cleveland, Steve
Computing Systems Analyst
College of Engineering
541.737.8753
Stevec@engr.oregonstate.edu
Johanna Carson Carson, Johanna
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
541-737-1207
johanna.carson@oregonstate.edu
Brad Canfield Canfield, Brad
Outreach Programs and Events Manager
College of Engineering
541.737.7151
bradley.canfield@oregonstate.edu
Nick Brown Brown, Nick
Technical Services Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu

Pages