As described in COE's guidelines and procedures, the Faculty Status Committee performs a college-level review of all cases. The current members are listed below.

Name Term End Unit
Arnadottir, Liney 2023 CBEE
Bothwell, Michelle (Co-Chair) 2023 COE at-large member
*Burnett, Margaret 2021 EECS
Cheng, Larry 2022 EECS
Evans, Matt 2023 CCE
Hamdaoui, Bechir 2023 EECS
**Hill, David 2022 CCE
Kim, David 2023 MIME
Palmer, Todd (Chair) 2023 NSE
Paulenova, Alena 2021 NSE
***Sharp, Kendra 2021 MIME
Tumer, Kagan 2022 MIME
Wood, Brian 2021 CBEE
*Margaret Burnett replaced Glencora Borradaile.    
**David Hill to replace Burkan Isgor while he is on sabbatical.    
***Kendra Sharp replaced David Nembhard.    

Return to Promotion and Tenure home page