People

Profile image placeholder

Stephen Binney

Emeritus Appointment

stephen.binney@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

portrait of Heidi Braly

Heidi Braly

Graduate Student Liaison

Heidi.Braly@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Samuel Briggs.

Samuel Briggs

Assistant Professor

samuel.briggs@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile picture of Alex Chemey.

Alexander Chemey

Assistant Professor

chemeya@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Tianyi Chen

Assistant Professor

tianyi.chen@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Abdollah Farsoni

Associate Professor

abi.farsoni@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile picture of Izabela Gutowska.

Izabela Gutowska

Assistant Professor

izabela.gutowska@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

David Hamby

Emeritus Appointment

david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Kathryn Higley

Kathryn Higley

Distinguished Professor | Interim Director, Center for Quantitative Life Sciences

Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Trevor Howard

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

trevor.howard@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Andrew Klein

Andrew Klein

Emeritus Appointment

andrew.klein@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Lizz Koch

Office Manager

lizz.koch@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Natasha Mallette

Natasha Mallette

Director of Engineering+ | Instructor

natasha.mallette@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Portrait of Wade Marcum

Wade Marcum

Senior Associate Dean | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Professor in Nuclear Science and Engineering

wade.marcum@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Guillaume Mignot

Assistant Professor, Senior Research

guillaume.mignot@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Camille Palmer

Camille Palmer

Associate School Head | Associate Professor

palmecam@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Todd Palmer

Todd Palmer

Professor

todd.palmer@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Alena Paulenova

Alena Paulenova

Professor Emeritus

alena.paulenova@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Leila Ranjbar

Nuclear Science & Engineering Director of Online Programs

ranjbarl@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Steve Reese

Steven Reese

Director, Radiation Center | Associate Professor

steve.reese@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes Jr

Emeritus Appointment

jose.reyes@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Aaron Reynolds

Postdoctoral Scholar

reynolaa@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

John Ringle

Emeritus Appointment

john.ringle@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Alan Robinson

Emeritus Appointment

robinsah@ne.orst.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Aaron Weiss

Aaron Weiss

Sr. Faculty Research Assistant I

aaron.weiss@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

A picture of Brian Woods.

Brian Woods

School Head | Professor | Henry W. and Janice J. Schuette Chair in Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics

brian.woods@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Qiao Wu

Professor

Qiao.Wu@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Haori Yang

Associate Professor

haori.yang@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering

Andrea Zigler

Andrea Zigler

Assistant to the School Head

andrea.zigler@oregonstate.edu

Nuclear Science and Engineering