People

Liney Arnadottir

Líney Árnadóttir

Associate Professor

liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Nicholas AuYeung

Nicholas AuYeung

Associate Professor

nick.auyeung@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Mohammad Azizian

Mohammad Azizian

Research Associate

mohammad.azizian@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Photo of Joe Baio.

Joe Baio

Associate Professor

joe.baio@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Michelle Bothwell portrait.

Michelle Bothwell

Professor

michelle.bothwell@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

Assistant Professor

kevin.brown@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Andrew Carpenter

Postdoctoral Fellow

carpeand@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Picture of Chih-Hung (Alex) Chang.

Chih-Hung (Alex) Chang

Professor | Associate Head for Undergraduate Programs

chih-hung.chang@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Lea Clayton

Lea Clayton

Accountant

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Portrait of Matt Coblyn

Matthew Coblyn

Research Associate

coblynm@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

John Cochran

John Cochran

Development Engineer

john.cochran@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Kimberly Compton.

Kimberly Compton

Graduate Program Coordinator

kimberly.compton@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

Christopher Daly

Christopher Daly

Professor (Sr Res)

chris.daly@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Zlatko Dimcovic

Zlatko Dimcovic

Faculty Research Assistant

dimcoviz@onid.orst.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Matt Doggett.

Matthew Doggett

Senior Faculty Research Asst I

doggett@nacse.org

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Mark Dolan

Mark Dolan

Associate Professor

mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Lucas Ellis.

Lucas Ellis

Assistant Professor | Callahan Faculty Scholar in Chemical Engineering

Lucas.Ellis@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Zhenxing Feng

Zhenxing Feng

Associate Professor

zhenxing.feng@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Kaitlin Fogg.

Kaitlin Fogg

Assistant Professor

kaitlin.fogg@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Elain Fu.

Elain Fu

Associate Professor

elain.fu@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Patrick Geoghegan

Patrick Geoghegan

Assistant Professor (Practice) | Linus Pauling Chair in Chemical Engineering

patrick.geoghegan@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Morgan Giers.

Morgan Giers

Assistant Professor

morgan.giers@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Konstantinos Goulas

Konstantinos Goulas

Assistant Professor

kostas.goulas@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Mike Halbleib.

Michael Halbleib

Faculty Research Assistant

halbleib@nacse.org

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile picture of Stacey Harper.

Stacey Harper

Professor

stacey.harper@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Greg Herman.

Gregory Herman

Professor

greg.herman@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Adam Z Higgins.

Adam Higgins

Associate Professor | Bioengineering Graduate Program Director

adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Erica Hunt

Erica Hunt

Academic Advisor

erica.hunt@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Shana Jaaf

Faculty Research Assistant

Shana.Jaaf@OregonState.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Xue Jin.

Xue Jin

Assistant Professor

xue.jin@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Administrator-School Network

jordan.jones@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering | College of Engineering

A profile picture of Goran N Jovanovic.

Goran Jovanovic

Professor

goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Profile image placeholder

Casey Kanalos

Lab Manager

casey.kanalos@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

A profile picture of Sumandeep Kaur.

Sumandeep Kaur

Postdoctoral Scholar

kaursu@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Devrim Kaya profile picture.

Devrim Kaya

Research Associate

kayad@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Christine Kelly Profile page.

Christine Kelly

Professor

christine.kelly@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Heath Kersell

Heath Kersell

Research Associate

heath.kersell@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Heidi Kloefkorn.

Heidi Kloefkorn

Assistant Professor

heidi.kloefkorn@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Milo Koretsky

Milo Koretsky

Emeritus Appointment

milo.koretsky@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering

Portrait of Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert

Instructor

adam.lambert@oregonstate.edu

Chemical, Biological, and Environmental Engineering