Image Name, Position, & Affiliation Phone & Email

Ashford, Scott

Kearney Professor and Dean

College of Engineering

541-737-5232
Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu
Belinda Batten

Batten, Belinda

Executive Associate Dean

College of Engineering

541-737-9492
Belinda.Batten@oregonstate.edu

Bella Bose

Interim Head

School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 

541.737.5573 
Bose@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Brandis, Julie

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

College of Engineering

541.737.1023
Julie.Brandis@oregonstate.edu

Higley, Kathryn A.

Head

School of Nuclear Science and Engineering

541.737.7063
Kathryn.Higley@oregonstate.edu
Carlos Jensen

Jensen, Carlos

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

College of Engineering

541.737.2555
Carlos.Jensen@oregonstate.edu

Lundy, Jim

Special Assistant to the Dean

College of Engineering

541.737.5235
Jim.Lundy@oregonstate.edu

McGuire, Joseph

Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement

College of Engineering

541-737-6306
joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu

Nembhard, Harriet

Head

School of Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

541.737.2228
harriet.nembhard@oregonstate.edu

Sweeney, James

Head

School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering

541.737.3769
jim.sweeney@oregonstate.edu

Tran, Thuy T

Director of Marketing and Communications

College of Engineering

541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu

Tumer, Irem

Associate Dean of Research

College of Engineering

541.737.6627
Irem.Tumer@oregonstate.edu
Dorthe Wildenschild

Wildenschild, Dorthe

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

College of Engineering

541.737.8050
Dorthe.Wildenschild@oregonstate.edu

Weiss, Jason

Head

School of Civil and Construction Engineering

541-737-1885
jason.weiss@oregonstate.edu

College of Engineering Organization Chart