OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Faculty and Staff

Engineering a community: Whether you work here or would like to join us, we appreciate what our faculty and staff bring to the College of Engineering—their work drives real change in the world, from our largest structures to our smallest. Collaboration, innovation and commercialization are reasons why people come to Oregon State University, and so is the opportunity to help our undergraduate and graduate students develop their own success. It’s your contributions that are making it possible for them to solve the engineering problems of the future.


Administrative Personnel

There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Business and Engineering Business Center staff directory is at http://oregonstate.edu/fa/bc/businessengineering/directory

Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Marlys Amundson Amundson, Marlys
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.0055
Marlys.Amundson@oregonstate.edu
Renie Ashbaugh Ashbaugh, Renie
Assistant to the Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.8876
Renie.Ashbaugh@oregonstate.edu
Scott A. Ashford Ashford, Scott
Kearney Professor and Dean
College of Engineering
541-737-5232
Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Beck Beck, Jennifer
Executive Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.5232
Jennifer.Beck@oregonstate.edu
Rita Brown Brown, Rita
Assistant to the Associate Deans
College of Engineering
541.737.6523
Rita.Brown@oregonstate.edu
Nick Brown Brown, Nick
Technical Services Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Mary Chuinard Chuinard, Mary
Adviser
College of Engineering
541.737.5183
mary.chuinard@oregonstate.edu
Steve Cleveland Cleveland, Steve
Computing Systems Analyst
College of Engineering
541.737.8753
Stevec@engr.oregonstate.edu
Teresa Culver Culver, Teresa
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.6524
teresa.culver@oregonstate.edu
Aaron Escobar Escobar, Aaron
Senior Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9330
Aaron.Escobar@oregonstate.edu
Caine Francis Francis, Caine
International Program Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.7008
Caine.Francis@oregonstate.edu
Christine Kelly Kelly, Christine
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs
College of Engineering
541.737.6755
Christine.Kelly@oregonstate.edu
Nicole Kent Kent, Nicole
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
College of Engineering
541.737.2623
Nicole.Kent@oregonstate.edu
Tom Lieuallen Lieuallen, Tom
Network Systems Administrator
College of Engineering
541-737-6784
Tom.Lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Jim Lundy Lundy, Jim
Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.5235
Jim.Lundy@oregonstate.edu
Ellen Momsen Momsen, Ellen
Director of Women & Minorities in Engineering
College of Engineering
541.737.9699
Ellen.Momsen@oregonstate.edu
Marnie Noble Noble, Marnie
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9328
Marnie.Noble@oregonstate.edu
Olson, Cate
Asst. to the Directors of Undergraduate Programs
College of Engineering
541.737.1206
Cate.Olson@oregonstate.edu
Paja, Scott
Career and Leadership Development
College of Engineering
541-737-6539
Scott.Paja@oregonstate.edu
Marleigh Perez Perez, Marleigh
LSAMP Program Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.4663
Marleigh.Perez@oregonstate.edu
Charles Robinson Robinson, Charles
College of Engineering
541.737.6535
charles.robinson@oregonstate.edu
Tracy Ann Robinson Robinson, Tracy
Pederson Communication Collaboratory Director
College of Engineering
541.737.4646
Tracy.Ann.Robinson@oregonstate.edu
Nova Schauss Schauss, Nova
Student Success Specialist
College of Engineering
541.737.2584
nova.schauss@oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter Shechter, Todd
Director of Information Technology
College of Engineering
541.737.6171
Shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Mark Staben Staben, Mark
Web and Multimedia Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7331
Mark.Staben@oregonstate.edu
Chris Thompson Thompson, Chris
Network Research Assistant
College of Engineering
541.737.1474
Thompsoc@engr.oregonstate.edu
Thuy Tran Tran, Thuy
Director of Marketing Communications
College of Engineering
541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu
Irem Tumer Tumer, Irem
Associate Dean, Research and Economic Development
College of Engineering
541.737.6627
Irem.Tumer@oregonstate.edu
Katie Whitehead Whitehead, Katie
Adviser
College of Engineering
541.737.5184
katie.whitehead@oregonstate.edu