Engineering a community: Whether you work here or would like to join us, we appreciate what our faculty and staff bring to the College of Engineering—their work drives real change in the world, from our largest structures to our smallest. Collaboration, innovation and commercialization are reasons why people come to Oregon State University, and so is the opportunity to help our undergraduate and graduate students develop their own success. It’s your contributions that are making it possible for them to solve the engineering problems of the future.


Administrative Personnel

There are several ways you can find who you're looking for on our website.

If you know the first letter of the last name of the person you are looking for, just type it into the Last Name field and click the Apply button. This will display a list of employees whose last names begin with the letter you entered. The more specific you are, the more accurate the results list will be.

Business and Engineering Business Center staff directory is at http://oregonstate.edu/fa/bc/businessengineering/directory

Last Namesort descending School, Department, or Unit Contact
Renie Ashbaugh Ashbaugh, Renie
Assistant to the Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.8876
Renie.Ashbaugh@oregonstate.edu
Dean Scott Ashford Ashford, Scott
Kearney Professor and Dean
College of Engineering
541-737-5232
Scott.Ashford@oregonstate.edu
Belinda Batten Batten, Belinda
Executive Associate Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.9492
belinda.batten@oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Beck Beck, Jennifer
Executive Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.5232
Jennifer.Beck@oregonstate.edu
Julie Brandis Brandis, Julie
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
College of Engineering
541.737.1023
Julie.Brandis@oregonstate.edu
Nick Brown Brown, Nick
Technical Services Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.8750
nick.brown@oregonstate.edu
Brad Canfield Canfield, Brad
Office Manager, Dean's Office
College of Engineering
541.737.4857
bradley.canfield@oregonstate.edu
Johanna Carson Carson, Johanna
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
541-737-1207
johanna.carson@oregonstate.edu
Steve Cleveland Cleveland, Steve
Computing Systems Analyst
College of Engineering
541.737.8753
Stevec@engr.oregonstate.edu
Teresa Culver Culver, Teresa
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.6524
teresa.culver@oregonstate.edu
Scott Elmhaeuser Elmhaeuser, Scott
Executive Director and Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.3894
Scott.Elmhaeuser@osufoundation.org
Aaron Escobar Escobar, Aaron
Associate Vice President for Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9330
Aaron.Escobar@osufoundation.org
Jack Forkey Forkey, Jack
Senior Graphic Designer
College of Engineering
541.737.3586
Jack.Forkey@oregonstate.edu
steve frandzel Frandzel, Steve
Science Writer
College of Engineering
541.737.1082
steve.frandzel@oregonstate.edu
Hautala, Keith
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
541-737-1478
keith.hautala@oregonstate.edu
Carlos Jensen Jensen, Carlos
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Engineering
541-737-2555
carlos.jensen@oregonstate.edu
Jeter, Brett
Head Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.8765
brett.jeter@oregonstate.edu
Kameron Kadooka Kadooka, Kameron
Community Engagement Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.0009
Kameron.Kadooka@oregonstate.edu
Cyndy Kelchner Kelchner, Cyndy
Research Program Administrator
College of Engineering
541-737-6518
cyndy.kelchner@oregonstate.edu
Klinkhammer, Krista
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
College of Engineering
541.737.4416
krista.klinkhammer@oregonstate.edu
Robert Kokenyesi Kokenyesi, Robert
Grant & Contracts Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.1561
robert.kokenyesi@oregonstate.edu
Kono, Kim
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
503.553.3414
Kim.Kono@osufoundation.org
Sarah Kyllo Kyllo, Sarah
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541-737-0010
Sarah.kyllo@oregonstate.edu
Tom Lieuallen Lieuallen, Tom
Network Systems Administrator
College of Engineering
541-737-6784
Tom.Lieuallen@oregonstate.edu
Jim Lundy Lundy, Jim
Special Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
541.737.5235
Jim.Lundy@oregonstate.edu
Lyman-Holt, Alicia
Director of Undergraduate Research Programs
College of Engineering
541-737-3665
alicia.lyman-holt@oregonstate.edu
McDonell-Bryant, Shannon
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541-737-5183
Shannon.MB@oregonstate.edu
Joseph McGuire McGuire, Joseph
Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement
College of Engineering
541-737-6306
joseph.mcguire@oregonstate.edu
Ellen Momsen Momsen, Ellen
Director of Women & Minorities in Engineering
College of Engineering
541.737.9699
Ellen.Momsen@oregonstate.edu
Mundorff, Karl
Senior Program Manager
College of Engineering
541-368-5204
karl.mundorff@oregonstate.edu
Marnie Noble Noble, Marnie
Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541.737.9328
Marnie.Noble@osufoundation.org
Jens Odegaard Odegaard, Jens
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
541.737.2644
George Olden Olden, George
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541-737-1617
George.Olden@oregonstate.edu
Olson, Cate
Student Services Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.1206
Cate.Olson@oregonstate.edu
Paja, Scott
Director of Leadership & Professional Development
College of Engineering
541-737-6539
Scott.Paja@oregonstate.edu
Owen Perry Perry, Owen
Public Information Representative
College of Engineering
owen.perry@oregonstate.edu
Carley Ries Ries, Carley
Assistant Dean of Online Learning
College of Engineering
541.737.1137
carley.ries@oregonstate.edu
Rachel Robertson Robertson, Rachel
Strategic Communications Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7098
rachel.robertson@oregonstate.edu
Todd Shechter Shechter, Todd
Director of Information Technology
College of Engineering
541.737.6171
Shechter@engr.oregonstate.edu
Lakshmi Srinivasan Srinivasan, Lakshmi
Programmer Analyst
College of Engineering
541.737.4379
lakshmi.srinivasan@oregonstate.edu
Mark Staben Staben, Mark
Web and Multimedia Coordinator
College of Engineering
541.737.7331
Mark.Staben@oregonstate.edu
Gale Sumida Sumida, Gale
Marketing Specialist
College of Engineering
541.737.8665
gale.sumida@oregonstate.edu
Greyson Termini Termini, Greyson
Machinist/Developmental Engineer
College of Engineering
541.737.2355
Greyson.Termini@oregonstate.edu
Chris Thompson Thompson, Chris
Network Research Assistant
College of Engineering
541.737.1474
Thompsoc@engr.oregonstate.edu
Tran, Thuy
Director of Marketing and Communications
College of Engineering
541.737.6020
Thuy.Tran@oregonstate.edu
Irem Tumer Tumer, Irem
Associate Dean, Research and Economic Development
College of Engineering
541.737.6627
Irem.Tumer@oregonstate.edu
White, Michelle
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.5184
michelle.white@oregonstate.edu
Dorthe Wildenschild Wildenschild, Dorthe
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
College of Engineering
541-737-8050
Dorthe.Wildenschild@oregonstate.edu
Worley, Aaron
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering
541.737.4078
aaron.worley@oregonstate.edu
Drea Zigler Zigler, Andrea
Assistant to the Associate Deans
College of Engineering
541.737.6523
andrea.zigler@oregonstate.edu